skip to Main Content

Bestyrelsen 2021 - 2022

Formand:
Martin Marløe
Ulborgvej 34, 2760 Måløv
Tlf.: 22 54 78 44
sandet@marloe.dk

Kasserer/Forretningsfører
Annelone Jensen
Bakkehusene 74, 2970 Hørsholm
Tlf.: 22 35 40 36
annelone@privat.dk

Næstformand/Sekretær
Karsten Holland
Tlf. 23 44 35 85
karstenholland@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Karsten Eli Kring
Tlf. 23 45 67 18
Karsten.e.kring@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Walter Brüsch
Tlf. 61 78 89 29
wb@dn.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Ida List Larsen
Tlf. 38 19 90 61
ill@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Michael Jensen
Tlf. 42 41 99 46
mjensen47@gmail.com

Suppleant 1:
Frederik Benthien
Tlf: 29 72 29 34
frederik@carlsgave.dk

Suppleant 2:
Steen Winter-Madsen
Tlf. 41 39 03 80
swm@privat.dk

Revision 2021 - 2022

Revisor:
Ann Mortensen
annmortensen13@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Isa Keller-Andreasen
isakeller@gmail.com

Tilknyttede

Sandpapiret:
Erland Kongsdal
erlandk@privat.dk

Pumpelaug Sneppevænget:
Formand
: Niels Kappelhøj
Sneppevænget 37
famkappelhoj@gmail.com

Kasserer: Martin Havemann
Sneppevænget 32
havemann.martin@gmail.com

Lille Ryvejs Vejlaug:
Jacob Langebæk
Tlf.: 40 38 37 60
jacoblangebaek@me.com

Vejlauget Rygården:
Kristen Bruun
Tlf. 50 85 00 54
kristen_bruun@hotmail.com

Arbejdsområder

Adresseændringer
Annelone Jensen

Havnen
Karsten Holland
Walter Brüsch

Båd- og kanoplads
Annelone Jensen

Grusveje / Stier
Karsten Eli Kring

Bladredaktion
Erland Kongsdal

Administrative henvendelser
info@sandet.dk
Annelone Jensen

Natur
Ida List Larsen

Hjemmeside
Michael Jensen

Back To Top